JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!

Facebook Art First Gallery Etsy Store

Gallery Open Daily 11am-5pm • Celebrating 21 Years of Excellence

Exhibition Schedule

2017 Exhibitions

June

Featuring Suzanne Scheer
All Members Exhibition

May 30 - July 3

Opening Reception
First Friday, June 2

July

Featuring Chris O'Kelly
All Members Exhibition

July 5 - August 31

Opening Reception
First Friday, July 7

August

Featuring James Lyman
All Members Exhibition

August 2 - August 28

Opening Reception
First Friday, August 4

September

Featuring Ina Moss
All Members Exhibition

August 30 - October 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, September 1

October

Featuring Adam DeSio
All Members Exhibition

October 3 - October 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, October 5

November

Featuring Casey Shaw
All Members Exhibition

November 1- November27

Opening Reception
First Friday, November 3

 

2018 Exhibitions

January

All Members Exhibition

January 2 - 29

Opening Reception
First Friday, January 5

February

All Members Exhibition

January 30 - February 26

Opening Reception
First Friday, February 2

March

Featuring TBD
All Members Exhibition

February 27 - April 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, March 2

April

Featuring Tammy Hedge
All Members Exhibition

April 3 - 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, April 6

 

 

December 2010 • All Members Exhibition

Holiday Gala

Dee McCleskey

"Sofa with Pillows" - Dee McCleskey - pastels

Johnny Johnson

"Sunburst" - Johnny Johnson - acrylics

Sally Rhone-Kubarek

"Friendship Patterns" - Sally Rhone-Kubarek - needlework

Linda Warshaw

"Cohasset Five" - Linda Warshaw - acrylics

Sally Rhone-Kubarek

"Repose" - Kit Otto-O'Neill - oils collage

Audrey Bruno

"Into the Unknown" - Audrey Bruno - photography

Jane Woodworth

"Winter" - Jane Woodworth - oil on aluminum