JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!

Facebook Art First Gallery Etsy Store

Gallery Open Daily 11am-5pm • Celebrating 21 Years of Excellence

Exhibition Schedule

2017 Exhibitions

May

Featuring Linda Warshaw
All Members Exhibition

May 2 - May 28

Opening Reception
First Friday, May 5

June

Featuring Suzanne Scheer
All Members Exhibition

May 30 - July 3

Opening Reception
First Friday, June 2

July

Featuring Chris O'Kelly
All Members Exhibition

July 5 - August 31

Opening Reception
First Friday, July 7

August

Featuring James Lyman
All Members Exhibition

August 2 - August 28

Opening Reception
First Friday, August 4

September

Featuring Ina Moss
All Members Exhibition

August 30 - October 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, September 1

October

Featuring Adam DeSio
All Members Exhibition

October 3 - October 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, October 5

November

Featuring Casey Shaw
All Members Exhibition

November 1- November27

Opening Reception
First Friday, November 3

 

2018 Exhibitions

January

All Members Exhibition

January 2 - 29

Opening Reception
First Friday, January 5

February

All Members Exhibition

January 30 - February 26

Opening Reception
First Friday, February 2

March

Featuring Deborah Elaine
All Members Exhibition

February 27 - April 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, March 2

April

Featuring Sharon Osmon
All Members Exhibition

April 3 - 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, April 6

 

 

August 2011 • All Members Exhibition

Ruth Ann Loving

"Wings" - Ruth Ann Loving- acrylics

Ed King

"Racoon" - Ed King- acrylics

Kenneth Moore

"Trix (Comprehensive Archetypal Image)"
Kenneth Moore - mixed media

Robyn Ryan

"Hide and Seek" - Robyn Ryan - acrylics

Rita Brown

"Cape Light" - Shirley Whelan - acrylics on linen

Judith Merrill

"Blue Sky" - Judith Merrill - acrylics

Sheryl Crowell

"Ayesha" - Sheryl Crowell - acrylics

Ana Rendich

"Abstraction I" - Ana Rendich - oils