JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!

Facebook Art First Gallery Etsy Store

Gallery Open Daily 11am-5pm • Celebrating 21 Years of Excellence

Exhibition Schedule

2017 Exhibitions

February

Special Anniversary Show - 12x12
All Members Exhibition

January 31 - February 27

Opening Reception
First Friday, February 3

March

Featuring Ed King
All Members Exhibition

February 28 - April 3

Opening Reception
First Friday, March 3

April

Featuring Sandra Kennelly
All Members Exhibition

April 4 - May 1

Opening Reception
First Friday, April 7

May

Featuring Linda Warshaw
All Members Exhibition

May 2 - May 28

Opening Reception
First Friday, May 5

June

Featuring Suzanne Scheer
All Members Exhibition

May 30 - July 3

Opening Reception
First Friday, June 2

July

Featuring Chris O'Kelly
All Members Exhibition

July 5 - August 31

Opening Reception
First Friday, July 7

August

Featuring James Lyman
All Members Exhibition

August 2 - August 28

Opening Reception
First Friday, August 4

September

Featuring Ariel Freeman
All Members Exhibition

August 30 - October 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, September 1

October

Featuring Joyce Leatherwood
All Members Exhibition

October 3 - October 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, October 5

November

Featuring Casey Shaw
All Members Exhibition

November 1- November27

Opening Reception
First Friday, November 3

 

 

November 2012 - All Members Exhibition

Robyn Ryan

"Passing Through" - Robyn Ryan - Acrylic

Nancy Brittle

"Light at the South Transept" - Nancy Brittle - Oil

Guerin Wolf

"Mirage" - Guerin Wolf - Oil Pastel

Jessica Cannon

"Texture Boucoup" - Jessica Cannon - Mixed Media

Judith Merrill

"Pears and Grapes" - Judith Merrill- Oil

Ruth Ann Loving

"Journey" - Ruth Ann Loving - Acrylic

Lynn Mehta

"Raised Beds" - Lynn Mehta - Oil

Dee Antil

"Healing" - Dee Antil - Jewelry

Cathy Herndon

"Water Series: Early Freeze" - Cathy Herndon - Watercolor