JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!

Facebook Art First Gallery Etsy Store

Gallery Open Daily 11am-5pm • Celebrating 21 Years of Excellence

Exhibition Schedule

2017 Exhibitions

May

Featuring Linda Warshaw
All Members Exhibition

May 2 - May 28

Opening Reception
First Friday, May 5

June

Featuring Suzanne Scheer
All Members Exhibition

May 30 - July 3

Opening Reception
First Friday, June 2

July

Featuring Chris O'Kelly
All Members Exhibition

July 5 - August 31

Opening Reception
First Friday, July 7

August

Featuring James Lyman
All Members Exhibition

August 2 - August 28

Opening Reception
First Friday, August 4

September

Featuring Ina Moss
All Members Exhibition

August 30 - October 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, September 1

October

Featuring Adam DeSio
All Members Exhibition

October 3 - October 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, October 5

November

Featuring Casey Shaw
All Members Exhibition

November 1- November27

Opening Reception
First Friday, November 3

 

2018 Exhibitions

January

All Members Exhibition

January 2 - 29

Opening Reception
First Friday, January 5

February

All Members Exhibition

January 30 - February 26

Opening Reception
First Friday, February 2

March

Featuring Deborah Elaine
All Members Exhibition

February 27 - April 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, March 2

April

Featuring Sharon Osmon
All Members Exhibition

April 3 - 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, April 6

 

 

April 2012 • Featuring:
Sally Rhone-Kubarek & Paula Rose

Sally Rhone-Kubarek

"Anthony" - Sally Rhone-Kubarek - batik

Paula Rose

"2 Cat Neighborhood 2" - Paula Rose - oil

Sally Rhone-Kubarek

"Henny" - Sally Rhone-Kubarek - batik

Paula Rose

"Spring Sienna" - Paula Rose - oil

Paula Rose

"Italian Still LIfe" - Paula Rose - oil

Sally Rhone-Kubarek

"Kaylee" - Sally Rhone-Kubarek - batik

Sally Rhone-Kubarek

"Nathan" - Sally Rhone-Kubarek - batik

Paula Rose

"2 Cat Neighborhood" - Paula Rose - oil

Paula Rose

"Teapot with Pears" - Paula Rose - oil

Sally Rhone-Kubarek

Cover from book "Mini Mysteries in the Middle" - Sally Rhone-Kubarek

Sally Rhone-Kubarek

Page from book "Mini Mysteries in the Middle" - Sally Rhone-Kubarek